Goodbye, April!

Holy crap, April just came & went like it was never even here!

It’s been a crazy few weeks (and a few more crazies to come), but I wanted to pop in and say that I haven’t forgotten about this place. I swear. I’ve really dropped the ball on this blog in the last few months, but I swearrrrrr I’m working on a plan of attack so I can get back to writing regularly!

I’ll be heading off to BookCon Chicago in a little over a week, and you can bet I’ll be bringing back lots of stories, photos, hauls, recaps… the whole shebang.

But mostly, I want to say “hey, sorry I missed an entire month” but if you’ll just wait a while, I’ll be back soon!!

giphy

 

XOXO

One thought on “Goodbye, April!

Leave a Reply

