[Closed] Giveaway: Passion Planner (times two!)

Well, I’ve been meaning to post my full review of  Passion Planner for MONTHS, but clearly I suck. You know what I’m gonna do to make up for it? I’m gonna give one away! Actually, let’s make that TWO 🙂 Just in time for 2016 planning, right?


Before we get to the giveaway, though, I realize you may not be familiar with Passion Planner – although if you’ve followed me for any length of time or talked to me on any platform, I’ve probably given you the schpeel by now – so let me enlighten you.

I discovered Passion Planner earlier this year, while trying to get myself organized between the blog, AdultBooklr, work, family, socializing, etc. I was hunting hard for a multi-functional tool that had space for meal-planning and a blog content calendar, among a zillion other things. Everything I found either came up way, way short, or cost way more than I could ever justify spending on a day planner. Until that fateful day when the heavens opened & Passion Planner came into my life (cue angelic background music & weird shimmery spotlight).

The planner comes in two sizes – Classic & Compact. I started out using the Classic, which was a great size for all the things I needed to plan, but kind of cumbersome to carry around & leave out on my desk all day. So when it came time to order my new 2016 planner, I went with the Compact, which I feel is the better size for the majority of the general population. Both planners in this giveaway will be the Compact size (5×7″).

Here’s a great example of how you can use the monthly planner pages. You get your full monthly calendar, a section for projects & goals, and a blank space for whatever you want/need. Over on the left, you have sections to help keep yourself on track.

Here’s a couple different looks at the weekly planner sheets. You get SO much functionality in these pages. There’s a weekly focus, daily focus above each day, schedule, to-do lists for both personal & work items, and a huge block of blank space for whatever you wanna use it for (like cute doodles). And then, of course, over on the left you have some inspirational/motivational quotes as well as a section to track all the good things that happened throughout the week.

Alright, so that’s all pretty awesome, right? But it’s not even the best part of this planner (in my opinion, at least). The beauty of Passion Planner is that it does just that – helps you chase your passions. It’s like a life coach that’s teaching you to be your OWN life coach.

The very first pages of the planner are all about mapping out your plan. What are your goals? How can you achieve them? You’re creating miniature, actionable goals for yourself, which all have one major endgame: whatever you want. There is no shortage of encouraging words or invaluable life lessons. This planner will become your guru, and you’ll see changes in your life that you never dreamed possible. But, of course, you have to USE it.

BONUS FEATURES:

  • Blank lined note paper & graph paper sheets towards the back of the planner are wide open to be filled with your thoughts, plans, journaling, priceless works of art, or random thoughtless doodles.
  • Cover is made of premium vegan leather – soft & flexible, but durable
  • Attached ribbon bookmark ensures you never lose your place
  • Back cover pocket stores loose papers & notes (I keep a pad of sticky notes back there!)
  • Paper is thick, preventing bleeding from *most* pens

If I don’t have you convinced yet, please feel free to ask me any questions about this thing. I’m clearly passionate about my Passion Planner and will answer anything within my power!


 

Ok, so now for the good stuff… well, ok, who am I kidding? It’s ALL good. But now for the FREE stuff 🙂

PRIZE(S):

  • TWO winners will each receive ONE Undated Compact Passion Planner.

To Enter: Use this here Rafflecopter link 🙂

Take Me to the Rafflecopter giveaway!

*Disclaimer: my blog and this giveaway are in no way sponsored by Passion Planner. The prizes for this giveaway were obtained through the company’s referral program, “Refer 3, Get One Free”.  All images for this giveaway are directly from the Passion Planner Blog. Due to shipping restrictions, this giveaway is open only to U.S. residents. Winners will be contacted within 48 hours to provide shipping information for the giveaway. If no response is received 48 hours after initial contact is made, a new winner will be selected.

12 thoughts on “[Closed] Giveaway: Passion Planner (times two!)

  1. Ezz says:

    Not sure what my biggest goal for the new year is, but just trying to enjoy life more rather than reacting to it is certainly a top contender.

    Like

Leave a Reply

