Reading Wrap-Up: September 2015

UGH. Slacker. It’s October 15. But you know what? Let’s talk about what I read in September anyway, because it was a great reading month for me!

I’m gonna try something a little different with this post, so let me know how you like it in the comments!

Click the photos to see the Goodreads page for each book

Reading Wrap-Up

Reading Wrap-Up (1)

Reading Wrap-Up (2)

Reading Wrap-Up (3)

Reading Wrap-Up (4)

Reading Wrap-Up (5)

Reading Wrap-Up (6)

The Design/ The Duet Review    //   Original Heir of Fire Reivew

I can’t believe I actually read this many books in a month. I mean, technically The Martian started at the very end of August, but even then – I think this is my highest volume reading month ever. Feels kinda awesome, you guys.

Until Next Time ❤

2 thoughts on “Reading Wrap-Up: September 2015

Leave a Reply

