Repost: The Pep Talk I Really Needed Today

Sometimes you do something and you’re not really sure why, but it seems like some external force is telling you that it’s really important for you to do this thing. It could be anything from going to the mall, to messaging an old friend you’ve lost touch with, to watching a nostalgic tv show. Anything that just feels like you HAVE to be doing it right now, for some reason, which will hopefully become clear at some point. For me, today, it was digging through my blog archives & reading old posts. 

As I was sifting, I came across this #DearMe post I wrote back in March, which I REALLY needed to read today. It’s important to give yourself pep talks sometimes. 

Read the post here

Until Next Time ❤

Leave a Reply

