SHHHH I’m still here!

Waffles

You may be wondering where I’ve been. Maybe not, but I thought I’d send out a little update.

I’ve decided (rather last-minute) that August is going to be my vacation month from blogging. My husband and daughter both celebrate birthdays in August and things tend to get a little overwhelming, so I don’t want this blog to become something that is weighing on me when it is meant to be a creative outlet & a fun expression of myself, right? I know you understand.

So, with that said, I hope everyone is having a fantastic month! Kiddo starts kindergarten in a week and a half and I’m just going to be the biggest of messes.

I’m going to try to take this time off to come up with some really great content for when I come back in September (I make no promises, but I have goals) and I have what I think is going to be a pretty cool recurring feature I’m going to put together. Just needs a lot of tweaking.

If you want to chat or see what I’m up to, I’m still being pretty active on Tumblr, Twitter, Instagram, and AdultBooklr….and now I see why something had to take a hit. Haha. Come hang out with me on any of these other platforms if you’re missing me dreadfully!

I love you!

Until September ❤

5 thoughts on “SHHHH I’m still here!

Leave a Reply

