[8] Obsessive Wednesdays: One-Track Mind

I’ve only got one thing to share with you for Obsessive Wednesdays this week, but boy is it good.

So, I’ve had a smoldering obsession with Demi Lovato for a few years, now. It got stronger with the release of the “Neon Lights” music video and kind of plateaued for a year or so… Her new video for “Cool for the Summer” came out last week, though, and it’s a full-blown flame right now. Holy hell. This girl. Just watch. You can thank me later.

 

In other news, I’m still obsessing over my Passion Planner, but I wanted to wait until I’ve used it for a few weeks & I’ll be writing up a whole review of it sometime in August.

Until Next Time ❤

Leave a Reply

