Mixed: My Own Personal Playlist.

I’m still trying to get myself on track after my week-long hiatus, but I saw this prompt for a FanMix Playlist on Anna’s blog (NerdyAlerty) and thought it sounded fun. Plus, I REALLY need some positive jams in my life right now because I’m feeling the weight of anxiety about ready to crush me. SO. Tunes, tunes, tunes.

01. a song that makes you want to fall in love : thinking out loud / ed sheeran
02. your favorite pump up song: wasted / tiesto
03. your favorite song to rock out to: the pretender / foo fighters
04. a song that reminds you of summer: kamikaze / five iron frenzy
05. your favorite cover of a song: i knew you were trouble / walk off the earth
06. a song you sing in the shower: big bang / katy tiz
07. a song that reminds you of someone: into the ocean / blue october
08. what you want your wedding song to be falling in love at a coffee shop / landon pigg (my  ACTUAL wedding song)
09. your favorite 90s/2000s song: are you gonna be my girl / jet
10. a song to heal a heartbreak: gonna get over you / sara bareilles
11. your favorite song from a girl group: move / little mix
12. a song you know all the lyrics to: o.lover / jason mraz
13. your favorite oldies rock song: back in black / ac/dc
14. a song by your favorite artist: say you’re sorry / sara bareilles
15. a song that you like to fall asleep to: and the world turned / gabe dixon band
16. a song that makes you feel invincible: top of the world / juliana theory
17. a song that makes you feel better when you’re down: hooked on a feeling / blue swede
18. your favorite holiday song: this year / christina aguilera
19. a song that is from a genre of music you don’t usually listen to: take your time / sam hunt
20. a song you associate with your favorite book: happy together / filter (not on spotify *womp womp* but I’ve included a different version in my playlist)

Leave me a comment if you decide to do this, too, so I can check out your playlist! Needing ALL the good jams ever right now.

 

Until Next Time ❤

One thought on “Mixed: My Own Personal Playlist.

  1. nerdyalerty says:

    I loved this prompt. I’m not the most varied when it comes to music, but I love things like this to kind of make me think.

    I also used my ACTUAL wedding song. Sappy song is sappy. 😉

    Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

