5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Fictional Fashion

Missed last weeks Fandom Friday. Womp, womp. But this one is so up my alley, I couldn’t stay away. I’m a little short on time, but here are the top 5 characters with my favorite fictional fashion!

1. Buffy Summers, Obvi. – Who else could kick major vampire ass in this outfit?

2. Clarissa Darling – SO nostalgic! Lol.

3. Charlie Bradbury – closest to my own personal style

4. Lemon Breeland/ Zoe Hart – style I obsess over

5. Felicity Smoak – girl crush!

Check out #Fandom5 or #5FF on Twitter to see everyone else’s lists! Big thanks to The Nerdy Girlie & Super Space Chick for starting Fandom Fridays!

Until Next Time! ❤

2 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Fictional Fashion

Leave a Reply

