The Dragon’s Loyalty Award [Tag]

One of my favorite people on the internet, Like Gwen Stacy, nominated me for a Dragon’s Loyalty Award this weekend!

Similar to the Liebster Award and Creative Blogger Award, Dragon’s Loyalty is a way to link up bloggers and is an award for frequent visitors, fans and friends!
The rules are as follows:
  1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
  3. You must share  7  things other bloggers may not know about you.
  4. Nominate up to  15  bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
  5. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.
Seven Things About Me:
  1. I wasn’t much of a reader until the beginning of 2014, with the exception of the big ones: Twilight, Harry Potter, Hunger Games. It was The Selection series that kind of ignited this passion that has since spiraled into a full-on obsession with the written word.
  2. I met my now-husband my senior year of high school, when I asked him to prom & he turned me down! It’s a long – yet hilarious – story. We didn’t start dating until almost 5 years later.
  3. I spent 3 years working in a video rental store, which was easily the greatest job I’ve ever had. If they could pay me what I make now, I’d go back there in a heartbeat.
  4. One of my favorite guilty-pleasure movies is a little-known gem titled, Spectacular!, which is essentially Nickelodeon’s attempt at a High School Musical movie. It’s about Show Choir & stars Nolan Gerard Funk, who you may remember from a few episodes of Awkward or Glee.
  5. Oh, right – I was in Show Choir from 6th grade through Senior year in high school. No, it’s nothing like Glee. But it was still an awesome experience. I only performed one year, but I did stage crew all the other years. Because…
  6. I’m a TERRIBLE dancer.
  7. I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.
My nominations!
  1. Anna @ Nerdy Alerty
  2. Liz @ Nerd In The City
  3. Cat @ Cat’s Shelf
  4. Caitlin & Leah @ How to Fangirl
  5. Cayt @ Vicarious Caytastrophe

As always, only participate in this tag if you WANT to. I like to spread the love about my favorite blogs, so there you have it! 🙂

Until Next Time ❤

9 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award [Tag]

Leave a Reply

