Ready Player One Review on the Wind-Up Books Chronicle

Oh, hello there! So I’m just back from a whirlwind adventure to Cincinnati for my BFF’s sister’s baby shower. The weekend was seriously the best & I’ll be putting together a brief recap of our escapades soon.

In the meantime, I wanted to direct your attention to The Wind-Up Books Chronicle, where I sometimes contribute book-related jibberings and have participated in my first group review of Ernest Cline’s Ready Player One. *Spoiler Alert: I LOVED it*


 

Head over to WUBC to check it out!

Ready Player1


 

Until Next Time ❤

Leave a Reply

