Creative Blogger Awards [Tag]

Ooooh, it’s almost FRIDAY. This has been a long week. I’m not sure why it’s felt so slow, but MAN. Friday will be welcomed with open arms (once I get past my morning grogginess).

So, earlier this week, I was nominated by jjbookloversblog for the Creative Blogger Award. The rules of this tag are as follows:

CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARDS

1. Nominate 10-20 blogs and notify all nominees through their social media/blogs.

2. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.

3. Share five facts about yourself to your readers.

4. Pass these rules onto them.

OBSESSIVEGIRLFAN FACTS

1.  I was accepted to the Savannah College of Art & Design in 2009, but some life stuff got in the way of me going – I would still love to finish out my degree if I ever find time/ money to do so!

2.  One of my best friends sometimes calls me “Christa-pedia” due to my ridiculous amounts of useless knowledge.

3.  I make lists for E-VER-Y-THING. I have 5 different task management apps on my phone… do I ever remember to use them? Of course not.

4.  I have two fandom tattoos: Sally Stitches from Nightmare Before Christmas & a Storm Trooper

5.  I refuse to leave the house without filling in my eyebrows – the rest of my makeup routine be damned, eyebrows are where it’s at.

 

NOMINEES

1. Draven @loudlysilent

2. Kendall @ distracted blogger

3. Gwen @ like gwen stacy

4. Caitlin & Leah @ how2fangirl

5. Joie @ joie fatale

6. Meli @ melificent

7. Jessica @ pyreflies

8. Rosie @ rosie reads

9. Gladys @ usagi in wonderland

10. Kayly @ my open sketchbook

OBVIOUSLY, nobody should ever feel obligated to participate in a tag like this, but I thought it would be a fun way to highlight some of my current favorite blogs & share a little more about myself, so THERE.


 

Big thank you to jjbookloversblog  for nominating me! It was such a lovely surprise 🙂

 

Until Next Time ❤

3 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Awards [Tag]

  1. Joie Fatale says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! I’m working on this NOW!
    I feel you the productivity app thing too! I NEVER use them…but I wish I did, and that’s why they are taking up space on my phone 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

