#AlwaysKeepFighting

On the heels of yesterday’s post, my #AlwaysKeepFighting sweatshirt showed up today and it could not be more perfect.  This campaign means so much to me. My first experience losing someone to depression came at an absurdly young age – 11 – and ever since then, I have been an advocate for those living under the weight of depression and anxiety. Even as I have begun to struggle with the same ailments, I have only once ever considered giving up and I am proud to say I sought the help I needed in that time. Because now I can hopefully help others. I love the work Jared Padalecki is doing to raise awareness for TWLOHA and I cannot wait to wear the shit out of this shirt and tell people my story when they ask about it. ❤

  

Leave a Reply

