Five Fandom Friday: Characters I Would Name My Children After

fandom.5.friday

 

I’m a little tardy this week, but I couldn’t NOT participate because this is such a good prompt, so let’s just forgive & forget, shall we?

This week’s 5 Fandom Friday is Characters I Would Name my Children After.  Now, I clearly already have a child, who is named after my maternal grandmother. My grandma’s name was Doris Evelyn & my munchkin is Evelynne Grace. I spent a ton of time with my grandparents as a small child, and ever since my grandmother passed when I was in 7th grade, I knew I was going to name my first daughter after her.

I’m really not planning on having any more kids, but here are some names I would totally choose in the event that changes:

1. Arya.

Arya

2. Felicity.

smoak

3. Luna.

luna

4. Xander.

Sensitive-Xander-Harris

5. Oliver.

oliver

BONUS. My top 2 pet names:

1. Thea

thea

2. Harley

harley

I’m just now realizing that this post is a little Arrow-centric. That was not intentional. I’ve just been catching up on the last few weeks & I guess it’s stuck in my mind. Plus they’re just great names with great characters associated to them 🙂

Until Next Time ❤

OGF Signature

Big thanks to Kristen & Megan for hosting 5 Fandom Fridays. I can’t get enough of reading everyone’s responses!

Leave a Reply

